2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Wawken No. 93

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
Wawota Town Hall / Kennedy Friendship Centre

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Dawn Cameron Female Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 1 Hector Lamontagne Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Vacant No No Re-elected
Councillor Div 5 Blaine Ehr Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 22, 2020, 9:49 am