2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Wise Creek No. 77

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Denis Chenard Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 1 Delia Thibault Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Casey Jones No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 5 Clinton Kirbyson Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 9, 2020, 12:36 pm