2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Souris Valley No. 7

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
Council Chambers, Oungre, SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Glenn Walkeden No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 1 James Joice No Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Kevin Skjerdal No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 5 Garry Kuntz No No Newly Elected 31
Councillor Div 5 David Pattyson No No Defeated 24

Updated on November 10, 2020, 8:57 am