2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Estevan No. 5

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
322 4Th Street

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 1 Lorne Jahn Male Yes No Re-elected 29
Councillor Div 1 Jeff Mack Male No No Defeated 16
Councillor Div 3 Dennis Blackburn Male Yes No Defeated 28
Councillor Div 3 Kevin Daoust Male No No Newly Elected 37
Councillor Div 5 Ramona Dukart Female No No Newly Elected 53
Councillor Div 5 Tania Hlohovsky Andrist Female No No Defeated 50
Councillor Div 5 Dakota Michael Female No No Defeated 14
Reeve n/a Terry Keating Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on November 9, 2020, 9:27 pm