2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Spiritwood No. 496

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
Legion Hall - Shell Lake, SK.

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Shirley Dauvin Female Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 1 Doug Johnson Male Yes No Defeated 45
Councillor Div 1 Larry Vaagen Male No No Newly Elected 81
Councillor Div 3 Terry Wingerter Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 5 Jerome Tetreault Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on November 10, 2020, 8:54 am