2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Prince Albert No. 461

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
99 River Street East, Prince Albert, SK S6V 0A1

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Eric Schmalz No No Re-elected 280
Reeve n/a Wayne Acorn No No Defeated 75
Councillor Div 3 Barton Fran No No Defeated 19
Councillor Div 3 Guy St. Hilaire No No Newly Elected 39
Councillor Div 3 Allan Novotny No No Defeated 30
Councillor Div 5 Colin Sheldon No No Newly Elected 103
Councillor Div 5 Debbie Acorn No No Defeated 16
Councillor Div 1 Micheal Grassick No Yes Re-elected

Updated on November 10, 2020, 10:43 am