2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Pleasantdale No. 398

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
Municipal Office 208 1st Avenue North in Naicam, SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Fred Graham Male Yes No Defeated 97
Councillor Div 1 Ernest Pederson Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Robin Parry Male Yes No Defeated 38
Councillor Div 5 Kris Gage Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 3 Jennifer Bushby Female No No Newly Elected 68
Reeve n/a Frank Kilborn Male No No Newly Elected 98
Reeve n/a Joe Wehage Male No No Defeated 96

Updated on November 12, 2020, 11:37 am