2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Humboldt No. 370

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
919-14th avenue Humboldt, SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 1 CHRIS JENKINS Male No No Newly Elected
Councillor Div 1 NEIL WEYLAND Male No No Defeated
Councillor Div 3 BRENDAN KALTHOFF Male No No Newly Elected
Councillor Div 3 LEON LUEKE Male No No Defeated
Reeve n/a RYAN FLEISCHHACKER Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 5 PATRICK POMEDLI Male No Yes Re-elected

Updated on November 10, 2020, 9:17 am