2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Vanscoy No. 345

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
Vanscoy RM Municipal Office #300 Main Street, Vanscoy SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Leonard Junop No No Newly Elected 350
Reeve n/a Michelle Linklater No No Defeated 108
Councillor Div 1 James Harvey Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Jeffrey Kielo No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 5 Liana Larson Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on November 10, 2020, 10:34 am