2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Preeceville No. 334

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Rick Pristie Male Yes No Defeated 197
Reeve n/a Johnny Petryshyn Male No No Newly Elected 215
Councillor Div 1 Corwin Tonn Male Yes No Re-elected 76
Councillor Div 1 Wayne Mastrachuk Male No No Defeated 35
Councillor Div 2 Peter Ivanochko Male No No Defeated 39
Councillor Div 2 Dale Parkin Male No No Newly Elected 61
Councillor Div 3 Lawrence Hamilton Male Yes No Defeated 34
Councillor Div 3 Linda Blender Female No No Newly Elected 36
Councillor Div 5 Reg Yaremchuk Male Yes No Re-elected 47
Councillor Div 5 Merle Mastrachuk Male No No Defeated 13

Updated on November 10, 2020, 9:15 am