2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Prairiedale No. 321

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
#1 Recruit Street, Major, SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Garnet Jeffries Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 5 Brandon Zimmer Male No Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 1 Ken Johnson Male No Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Trevor Moser Male Yes No Newly Elected 11
Councillor Div 3 Dewight Walz Male Yes No Defeated 3

Updated on November 10, 2020, 1:32 pm