2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Dundurn No. 314

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
Town of Dundurn hall 214 3rd Street Dundurn SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Trevor Reid Yes No Defeated 121
Reeve n/a Jonathan Olyniuk No No Newly Elected 277
Councillor Div 1 Curtis Block No No Newly Elected 51
Councillor Div 1 Travis Libke No No Defeated 50
Councillor Div 3 Iver Johnson No No Newly Elected 29
Councillor Div 3 Werner Falk Yes No Defeated 22
Councillor Div 3 David Aldred Yes No Defeated 12
Councillor Div 5 Lou Paquette No No Defeated 20
Councillor Div 5 Stephanie Freeden No No Newly Elected 79
Councillor Div 6 Fred Scott Yes Yes Newly Elected

Updated on November 10, 2020, 12:47 pm