2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Elfros No. 307

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Michael Yaskowich No No Defeated 79
Reeve n/a Norman Hall No No Newly Elected 125
Councillor Div 1 Kristjan Thordarson No No Re-elected 30
Councillor Div 1 Shannon Spafford No No Defeated 7
Councillor Div 3 Barry Magnusson No No Defeated 11
Councillor Div 3 Danny Burko No No Newly Elected 26
Councillor Div 5 Adam Stephanson No Yes Newly Elected

Updated on November 10, 2020, 10:56 am