2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Invermay No. 305

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
RM Office - 111 Main Street, Invermay

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Phillip Shewchuk Male No No Newly Elected 128
Reeve n/a Wayne Swiderski Male No No Defeated 39
Councillor Div 1 Ken Kowalchuk Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Dale Minhinnick Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 5 Roger Genoway Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on November 9, 2020, 8:54 pm