2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Rudy No. 284

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
202 Scott Street, Broderick SK S0H 0L0

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Dennis Fuglerud Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 1 Kent Harrington Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Ryan Grunerud Male No No Newly Elected 34
Councillor Div 3 Scott Phillips Male No No Defeated 23
Councillor Div 5 Bree Campbell Female Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on November 10, 2020, 10:02 am