2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Wreford No. 280

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 3 Jeff Gingrich Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 1 Craig Smith Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Reeve n/a Peter Gauley Male No No Newly Elected 36
Reeve n/a Shane Halstead No No Defeated 21

Updated on November 10, 2020, 8:54 am