2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Emerald No. 277

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Everett Gray Male No No Newly Elected 133
Reeve n/a Arden Wolitski Male No No Defeated 93
Councillor Div 1 Morris Karakochuk Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 3 Jacey Lamb Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 5 Tracey Laturnas Female No No Newly Elected 42
Councillor Div 5 Cole Maksymytz Male No No Defeated 9
Councillor Div 5 Rick Stefanson Male Yes No Defeated 17

Updated on November 9, 2020, 9:19 pm