2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Sliding Hills No. 273

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
Council Chambers Municipal Office, Mikado, SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Harvey Malanowich Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 1 Ron Rozema Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Murray Mudrey Male Yes No Defeated 5
Councillor Div 3 Rodney Semeschuk Male No No Newly Elected 15
Councillor Div 5 Sheldon Derkatch Male No No Defeated 9
Councillor Div 5 Doug Lapitsky Male No No Defeated 19
Councillor Div 5 Janet Ostafie Female Yes No Re-elected 23

Updated on November 9, 2020, 9:01 pm