2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Coteau No. 255

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
Birsay Hall

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Curtiss Knight Male No No Defeated 116
Reeve n/a Davin Ylioja Male Yes No Newly Elected 118
Councillor Div 1 Steven Nelson Male No No Defeated 51
Councillor Div 1 Carla Shrader Female Yes No Re-elected 88
Councillor Div 3 John Heinrichs Male Yes No Defeated 12
Councillor Div 3 Chris Linde Male No No Newly Elected 15
Councillor Div 5 Doug Erickson Male No Yes Newly Elected

Updated on November 9, 2020, 9:36 pm