2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Orkney No. 244

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Randy Trost Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 1 Joe Zarowny Male Yes No Defeated 80
Councillor Div 1 Matt Charney Male No No Newly Elected 91
Councillor Div 3 Dale Hackman Male Yes No Defeated 33
Councillor Div 3 Ronald Mehling Male No No Newly Elected 55
Councillor Div 5 Vern Effa Male Yes No Re-elected 49
Councillor Div 5 Myron Horvath Male No No Defeated 21

Updated on November 10, 2020, 8:21 am