2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Craik No. 222

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
Polling Station 1 and 2

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Neil Dolman Male Yes No Re-elected 130
Reeve n/a Wayne Sarich Male No No Defeated 97
Councillor Div 3 Trewett Chaplin Male Yes No Re-elected 13
Councillor Div 3 Larry Spencer Male No No Defeated 10
Councillor Div 5 Brian Ackland Male Yes No Defeated 29
Councillor Div 5 Ted Hassett Male No No Newly Elected 49
Councillor Div 5 Corey Kuemper Male No No Defeated 22
Councillor Div 1 Darrel Werdal Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on November 10, 2020, 9:06 am