2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Cana No. 214

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
Municipal Office - 110-5th Ave. E. Melville, SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Brian Reinson Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 1 Scott Edlin Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Tim Chaban Male Yes No Re-elected 51
Councillor Div 3 Troy Rutten Male No No Defeated 26
Councillor Div 5 Tim Beres Male No No Newly Elected 18
Councillor Div 5 Andrew Crow Male No No Defeated 10

Updated on November 10, 2020, 10:59 am