2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Dufferin No. 190

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
Bethune Community Hall

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Russel Kirzinger No No Newly Elected 148
Reeve n/a Brent Smith No No Defeated 112
Reeve n/a Colby Kivol No No Defeated 12
Councillor Div 1 Brian Weisbrod Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Sheila Fishley Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 5 Ashton Riche No Yes Newly Elected

Updated on November 9, 2020, 9:55 pm