2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Caron No. 162

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
#2 - 1410 Caribou Street West Moose Jaw, SK S6H 7S9

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 1 Garry Barber Yes No Re-elected 21
Councillor Div 1 Todd McIntyre Yes No Defeated 4
Reeve n/a Gregory McKeown Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Kevin McLaren Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 5 Dale McDowell Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on November 10, 2020, 1:59 pm