2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Indian Head No. 156

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
RM of Indian Head Office

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 1 Darryl Henty Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Scott Greiner Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 5 Danton Soloducha Male No Yes Newly Elected
Reeve n/a James Woidyla Male No Yes Newly Elected

Updated on October 9, 2020, 10:44 am