2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Big Stick No. 141

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Quinton Jacksteit No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 1 Christopher Sanderson Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Ross Martin Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 5 Dean Neitz Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on November 16, 2020, 8:03 am