2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Baildon No. 131

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Terry Anthony Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 1 Dennis Shortland Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Kristine Hanlan Female No No Newly Elected 21
Councillor Div 5 Jerry Kaiser Male No No Newly Elected 28

Updated on November 10, 2020, 11:11 am