2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Francis No. 127

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
Francis Community Hall, SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Richard Morley Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Darren Solie Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 1 Ernie Gutzke Male Yes No Re-elected 25
Councillor Div 1 Courtland Klein Male No No Defeated 23
Councillor Div 5 Daryl Hoffman Male Yes No Re-elected 34
Councillor Div 5 Justin Schaeffer Male No No Defeated 24

Updated on November 10, 2020, 12:19 pm