2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Poplar Valley No. 12

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
423 Railway Ave. Rockglen Saskatchewan

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a Brian Prefontaine Male No No Defeated 56
Reeve n/a Darrell Swanson Male No Yes Newly Elected 66
Councillor Div 1 Laurel Ingram Male Yes No Defeated 1
Councillor Div 1 Terry Loucks Male No Yes Newly Elected 13
Councillor Div 3 Richard Kimball Male Yes Yes Re-elected 21
Councillor Div 3 Cody Hansen Male No No Defeated 11
Councillor Div 6 Calvin Knoss Male No Yes Newly Elected 14
Councillor Div 6 Davis Knoss Male No No Defeated 9
Councillor Div 6 Nairn Nielsen Male No No Defeated 13
Councillor Div 5 Brad Christopherson Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on November 10, 2020, 10:24 am