2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Piapot No. 110

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)
100 Pacific Avenue

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Reeve n/a John Wagner Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 5 Kelly Bertram Male Yes No Re-elected 31
Councillor Div 5 Charles Bertram Male No No Defeated 11
Councillor Div 1 Dryden Schulze Male No No Newly Elected 10
Councillor Div 5 Brett Wagner Male No No Defeated 9
Councillor Div 7 McNary Warren Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 3 Clay Moorhead Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on November 12, 2020, 9:03 pm