2020 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Elmsthorpe No. 100

Monday, November 9th, 2020 (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 1 James Beingessner Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 3 Tim Corcoran Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Reeve n/a Ken Miller Male Yes No Defeated 46
Reeve n/a Tim Forer Male No No Newly Elected 76
Councillor Div 5 Cameron Petruic Male No No Defeated 17
Councillor Div 5 Todd Holland Male No No Newly Elected 35

Updated on November 10, 2020, 9:05 am