2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Maryfield No. 91

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 4 Robin Thompson Female Yes No Re-elected 37
Councillor Div 6 Tyler Adamson Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 2 Jeff Chambers Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 25, 2018, 11:25 am