2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Brock No. 64

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)
R.M. of Brock No. 64 Office - 790 Railway Ave, Kisbey, SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 4 Kurt Lees Male No No Defeated 13
Councillor Div 4 Terry Johnston Male No No Newly Elected 23
Councillor Div 2 Randy James Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 6 Kevin Brigden Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 26, 2018, 11:13 am