2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Beaver River No. 622

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)
Josie Britton Center, 198 - 1st Avenue South, Pierceland SK, S0M 2K0

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 6 Dale Laursen Male No No Defeated 7
Councillor Div 6 Wayne Rewega Male Yes Yes Newly Elected 58
Councillor Div 6 Kevin Turchyn Male Yes Yes Defeated 22
Councillor Div 4 Les Kruchkowski Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 2 Brent Bender Male Yes Yes Newly Elected

Updated on October 25, 2018, 9:34 am