2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Estevan No. 5

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)
#1- 322 4th Street, Estevan, SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Donald Hilstrom Male Yes No Re-elected
Councillor Div 6 Steve Smith Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 4 Leanne Carlson Female No No Defeated 21
Councillor Div 4 James Trobert Male No No Newly Elected 45

Updated on October 24, 2018, 8:43 pm