2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Buckland No. 491

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Preston Hanson Male Yes No Defeated 47
Councillor Div 2 Jason Zalewski Male No No Newly Elected 80
Councillor Div 4 Leo Gignac Male No No Defeated 35
Councillor Div 4 Don Lavoie Male Yes No Re-elected 40
Councillor Div 6 Bill Hayes Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 24, 2018, 8:58 pm