2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Torch River No. 488

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)
Choiceland Seniors Hall

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Dalton Clifford Male No No Defeated 2
Councillor Div 2 Lyle Lindbergh Male No No Newly Elected 41
Councillor Div 2 Ian Newton Male No No Defeated 23
Councillor Div 6 Ken Rein Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 4 Ken Runn Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 24, 2018, 9:31 pm