2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Prince Albert No. 461

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Keegan Hawreluik Male Yes No Defeated 18
Councillor Div 2 Tyler Hazelwood Male No No Newly Elected 69
Councillor Div 4 Richard Wilson Male Yes No Re-elected 40
Councillor Div 4 Shane Wilkinson Male No No Defeated 22
Councillor Div 6 Mike Ethier Male Yes No Re-elected 70
Councillor Div 6 Joseph Kiunga Male No No Defeated 14

Updated on October 25, 2018, 10:55 am