2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Connaught No. 457

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)
Connaught Municipal Office, Ridgedale Centennial Hall, Zenon Park Village Office

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Dale Poggemiller Yes No Re-elected 47
Councillor Div 2 David Garraway No No Defeated 31
Councillor Div 4 Daniel Marchildon Yes No Re-elected 35
Councillor Div 4 Lyndon Wrigley No No Defeated 19
Councillor Div 6 Gary Jones Yes No Re-elected 34
Councillor Div 6 Gerry Schiltroth No No Defeated 7

Updated on October 24, 2018, 9:52 pm