2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Hillsdale No. 440

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)
RM of Hillsdale No. 440 Municipal Office, Neilburg SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Kim Bertoia Male No No Defeated 5
Councillor Div 2 Jerry Petovello Male No Yes Re-elected 8
Councillor Div 4 Vince Murphy Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 6 Dale (Chip) Chibri Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 25, 2018, 9:17 am