2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Redberry No. 435

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 6 Doug Herring Male No No Defeated 17
Councillor Div 6 John Ogenchuk Male Yes No Re-elected 72
Councillor Div 4 Russell Krysak Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 2 Kevin Boyko Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 26, 2018, 9:54 am