2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Invergordon No. 430

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)
R.M. Office, Crystal Springs SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Hayley Mills Female No No Defeated 4
Councillor Div 2 Kirk Olchowy Male Yes No Defeated 8
Councillor Div 2 Keith Thibault Male No No Newly Elected 36
Councillor Div 4 Kevin Hawreschuk Male Yes No Re-elected 60
Councillor Div 4 Walter Plessl Male No No Defeated 23
Councillor Div 6 Lyall Hunter Male No No Defeated 10
Councillor Div 6 Edwin Rundbraaten Male Yes No Re-elected 39

Updated on October 24, 2018, 9:25 pm