2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Hoodoo No. 401

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Eugene Jungwirth Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 4 Neil Flottemesch Male No No Defeated 13
Councillor Div 4 Donavin Reding Male Yes No Re-elected 24
Councillor Div 6 Stephanie Green Female No No Defeated 44
Councillor Div 6 Don Gabel Male No No Newly Elected 66

Updated on October 24, 2018, 9:26 pm