2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of The Gap No. 39

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Jason Vermeulen Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 4 Murray Scott Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 6 Ernie Sorensen Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 3, 2018, 9:30 am