2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Cymri No. 36

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)
RM Office, Midale, SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Henry Wiebe Male Yes No Re-elected 22
Councillor Div 2 Scott Stabenow Male No No Defeated 10
Councillor Div 4 Marnell Eagles Female Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 6 Bill Scott Male Yes No Re-elected 30
Councillor Div 6 Dallas Toles Male No No Defeated 25

Updated on October 25, 2018, 12:22 pm