2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Vanscoy No. 345

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Chad Wawryk Male No No Defeated 11
Councillor Div 2 Jeff Kielo Male No No Defeated 5
Councillor Div 2 Don Rayburn Male No No Newly Elected 46
Councillor Div 4 Orest Michalowski Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 6 Daryl Jorgenson Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 25, 2018, 9:35 am