2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Hazel Dell No. 335

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Ken Spray Male Yes No Defeated 19
Councillor Div 2 Allen Kreshewski Male No No Newly Elected 26
Councillor Div 4 Keith Galbraith Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 6 K. Brent Elmy Male No Yes Newly Elected

Updated on October 25, 2018, 9:39 am