2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Oakdale No. 320

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)
R.M. Office, Coleville, SK

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 1 Jeff Graham Male No Yes Newly Elected
Councillor Div 2 Kim Dand Male No No Defeated 10
Councillor Div 2 Dean Roberts Male No No Newly Elected 25
Councillor Div 4 Clem Schraefel Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 6 David Sperling Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 24, 2018, 8:47 pm