2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Wreford No. 280

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 4 Shaun Thomson Male Yes Yes Re-elected
Councillor Div 6 Peter Gauley Male Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on September 27, 2018, 1:20 pm