2018 Rural Municipal Election Candidates and Unofficial Results

Select Year:

RM of Emerald No. 277

Wednesday, October 24th (9AM - 8PM)
Wishart Legion Room

Election Results

Position Division Name Gender Incumbent Acclaimed Results Votes Received
Councillor Div 2 Andy Wasyluk Male Yes No Re-elected 27
Councillor Div 2 Cole Maksymytz Male No No Defeated 11
Councillor Div 4 John Ford Male No No Newly Elected 36
Councillor Div 4 Bernard Schellenberg Male No No Defeated 10
Councillor Div 6 Cynthia Kachur Female Yes Yes Re-elected

Updated on October 25, 2018, 8:35 am